Term 2 – Transformers

Today was the first day of school term 2 which is the 29th of April in the morning. I went to go and see Mr Burt to ask questions about the Immersion Assembly and I was excited and happy to see him cause I haven’t seen in quite some time. After that the Assembly was about to start so all of the prefects got ready and were waiting until the kids came to give out stickers. Once every team arrived, Blessing did the Karakia and Taisha did her Mihi. After that we could go back and sit in our seats to enjoy the drama which the theme was Transformers . It started with the senior management then went by team 1 to team 5. My favourite drama was team 3 because I liked how bobby john was stuffing his face with chocolate cake. It was funny and very joyful to watch.

                       

TASK DESCRIPTION: Hello and welcome back to your favourite students blog this is my first post for Term 2. I am excited to learn more things this term, my goals are to try my best to finish all my work as well as balancing being a prefect, I hope you enjoy reading my writing as I worked really hard to work and finish on.

COME BACK FOR MORE 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *